Pilates Live Online-Mat


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
This Pilates Mat class is designed for those who are on the go and can't make it into the studio. The Pilates Live Online (PLO) series of classes will all be recorded and can be attended live or as a webinar over and over again!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jun 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jun 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jun 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Sep 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Sep 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Sep 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Sep 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach