Baby Barre + Pre Natal Pilates


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
Baby Barre is a fun way to play with your babe (Or babe-to be for our pre-natal mamas) while you workout and get some adult social interaction! Triple the fun! This workout will include you and your baby interacting (they get to be your free weights). Same Barre fun with ab toning, thigh firming and cardio blast...just with your sidekick included!  Open to babies ages 0-2 years old.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 27 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Oct 04 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Oct 11 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Oct 18 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Oct 25 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Nov 01 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Nov 08 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Nov 15 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Nov 22 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Nov 29 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Dec 06 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Dec 13 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Dec 20 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Dec 27 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jan 03 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jan 10 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach
  • Thu Jan 17 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Ashley Mach