Yoga Chair/Mat


This class is taught by:

Leslie DoQui Sretenovic

Leslie has been teaching Yoga for over 30 years and was a professional modern dancer, so she knows movement!

"Leslie can easily teach to all student levels. She readily adapts her strengths to fit the demands of the participants and can jump into any class and apply her vast knowledge base to deliver what people expect."
A great way to gain a basic understanding about the benefits of yoga and breathing while using the support of the chair and mat. All levels welcome!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 21 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Jan 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Feb 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Feb 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Feb 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Feb 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Mar 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Mar 11 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Mar 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Mar 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Apr 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Apr 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Apr 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Apr 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon Apr 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon May 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Mon May 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic