Skiers & Snowboarders Conditioning Workshop


This class is taught by:
Get ready for Ski and Snowboard Season with a fun and challenging sport conditioning class that meets twice! This class will help you build strength and balance for the pre/during season conditioning with a combination of exercises including:

Bosu, suspension straps, Motr, cardio, core & agility training, balance, strengthening, and Pilates Apparatus

Drop in Rate: $20 per class
2 classes for 5 weeks: $149
2 classes for 10 weeks: $239

Please contact us for more information info@team-pilates.com or sign up online at http://team-pilates.com/apps/mindbody/list-schedule

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Open Gym