Circuit Class


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
Feel the full benefits Pilates offers as you transform you body and circuit through all of the Pilates Equipment, to include the Reformer, Trapeze, Pilates Chair and Ladder Barrel!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach