Circuit Class


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
Feel the full benefits Pilates offers as you transform you body and circuit through all of the Pilates Equipment, to include the Reformer, Trapeze, Pilates Chair and Ladder Barrel!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Feb 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Feb 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Feb 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Feb 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach