MOTR Blast


This class is taught by:

Kelsey Ward

Kelsey grew up in a small Washington state town and participated in many sports throughout middle and high school. She attended EWU pursuing her RN degree and finished her education at Carroll College in Helena, MT.After getting married and having 3 children, she sustained a back injury, and in her pursuit of a natural, healthful way to recover her strength and agility, she found pilates. From the first class, she was hooked.Kelsey and her family moved to Spokane and found Team Pilates, who share her vision for health and wellness and passion for Pilates. In 2016 she started the Balanced Body training program and is now ready to get to work!
MOTR “More than a roller” is the new, fun and innovative toy that enables you to turn a foam roller into a Reformer workout!! This 30 minute blast class will work your entire body while adding balance and cardio!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Oct 03 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Oct 10 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Oct 17 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Oct 24 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Oct 31 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Nov 07 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Nov 14 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Nov 21 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Nov 28 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Dec 05 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Dec 12 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Dec 19 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Dec 26 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Jan 02 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Jan 09 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Wed Jan 16 11:00 am - 11:30 am with Kelsey Ward