Empower Ballet


This class is taught by:
This 30 minute class is designed for Adults and Children with Disabilities.  *Note: A guardian is required to be present for the entire class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Dec 25 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 01 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 08 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 15 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 22 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 29 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 05 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 12 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Mar 05 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Mar 12 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Mar 19 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Mar 26 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Apr 02 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Apr 09 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym
  • Tue Apr 16 9:30 am - 10:00 am with Open Gym