PPAI Ballet 1 Open Class


This class is taught by:
This one hour ballet technique class is designed for young dancers at least 9 years of age and/or 2 years ballet experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Nov 01 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Nov 08 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Nov 15 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Nov 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym
  • Wed Dec 27 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Ariana Woodard
  • Sat Dec 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Open Gym