PPAI Pre Ballet 1 Open Class


This class is taught by:
This class is designed for new dancers at least 3 years of age.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym
  • Tue Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Open Gym