"Surprise" 30 minute Blast Class


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
You don't know what your going to get each week...but it will be an awesome 30 minutes of fun, sweat and tears!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jun 06 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jun 13 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jun 20 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jun 27 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jul 04 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jul 11 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jul 18 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Jul 25 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Aug 01 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Aug 08 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Aug 15 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Aug 22 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Aug 29 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Sep 05 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Sep 12 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Sep 19 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Sep 26 10:30 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach