Reformer/Chair


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
Combine the resistance and flow of the Reformer with the power of the Pilates Chair and you've got a duo to reckon with!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Oct 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Oct 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Fri Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach