Reformer/Chair


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.

Kelsey Ward

Kelsey grew up in a small Washington state town and participated in many sports throughout middle and high school. She attended EWU pursuing her RN degree and finished her education at Carroll College in Helena, MT.After getting married and having 3 children, she sustained a back injury, and in her pursuit of a natural, healthful way to recover her strength and agility, she found pilates. From the first class, she was hooked.Kelsey and her family moved to Spokane and found Team Pilates, who share her vision for health and wellness and passion for Pilates. In 2016 she started the Balanced Body training program and is now ready to get to work!
Combine the resistance and flow of the Reformer with the power of the Pilates Chair and you've got a duo to reckon with!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Oct 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Oct 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Nov 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Nov 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Nov 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Nov 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Dec 04 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Dec 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Dec 11 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Dec 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Dec 18 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Fri Dec 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Tue Dec 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Kelsey Ward