Reformer/Mat Circuit


This class is taught by:

Kelsey Ward

Kelsey grew up in a small Washington state town and participated in many sports throughout middle and high school. She attended EWU pursuing her RN degree and finished her education at Carroll College in Helena, MT.After getting married and having 3 children, she sustained a back injury, and in her pursuit of a natural, healthful way to recover her strength and agility, she found pilates. From the first class, she was hooked.Kelsey and her family moved to Spokane and found Team Pilates, who share her vision for health and wellness and passion for Pilates. In 2016 she started the Balanced Body training program and is now ready to get to work!
This class combines the classic Pilates work on both the Reformer and Mat. Accentuating similarities in the same exercises on the Mat and Pilates Apparatus.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Jan 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Feb 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Feb 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Feb 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Feb 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Mar 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward
  • Thu Mar 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kelsey Ward