Reformer/Mat Circuit


This class is taught by:

Ashley Mach

Ashley Mach is a certified Pilates instructor through Pilates Sports Center.  Ashley comes from a background of being very non athletic she wanted a lifestyle that encouraged her to stay in shape and have more energy.  Ashley started to work out with Pilates in high school and college. Shortly after college she decided to pursue her passion in Pilates and enrolled in a 500 hour program through Pilates Sports Center. She received training in both modern and traditional Pilates techniques. As well as, a thorough knowledge in anatomy of the human body. Shortly after starting her training she started teaching as an apprentice and taught until she received her certification.
This class combines the classic Pilates work on both the Reformer and Mat. Accentuating similarities in the same exercises on the Mat and Pilates Apparatus.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach
  • Wed Jan 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ashley Mach