BODHI Suspension


This class is taught by:

Leslie DoQui Sretenovic

Leslie has been teaching Yoga for over 30 years and was a professional modern dancer, so she knows movement!

"Leslie can easily teach to all student levels. She readily adapts her strengths to fit the demands of the participants and can jump into any class and apply her vast knowledge base to deliver what people expect."
The world’s first four-point suspension exercise system for fitness!
Unlike any other rope suspension system, Bodhi has two independent ropes and four suspension points. And each suspension point gives you a lot more exercises – with varying degrees of difficulty!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 30 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Dec 07 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Dec 14 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Jan 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Jan 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 22 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 15 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic