BODHI Suspension


This class is taught by:

Leslie DoQui Sretenovic

Leslie has been teaching Yoga for over 30 years and was a professional modern dancer, so she knows movement!

"Leslie can easily teach to all student levels. She readily adapts her strengths to fit the demands of the participants and can jump into any class and apply her vast knowledge base to deliver what people expect."
The world’s first four-point suspension exercise system for fitness!
Unlike any other rope suspension system, Bodhi has two independent ropes and four suspension points. And each suspension point gives you a lot more exercises – with varying degrees of difficulty!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Feb 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Feb 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 01 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 08 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 15 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 22 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Mar 29 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Apr 05 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Apr 12 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Apr 19 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri Apr 26 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri May 03 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri May 10 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic
  • Fri May 17 7:00 am - 8:00 am with Leslie DoQui Sretenovic